[Info] Sukira Schedule 150831 – 150906

Featured

[Mon] 150831  Part 2 with Jung Won Young, Juniel                        (viewable)
[Tue]  150901  Part 2 with Hu An Na, DICKPUNKS Tae Hyun,  
[Tue] 150901   Julian, Park Eun Seok                                             (viewable)
[Wed] 150902  Part 2 with Rainbow Jisook,
[Wed] 150902  Seventeen Do Kyum & Seung Kwan                       (viewable)
[Thu]  150903  Part 2 with CLC Seung Yun & Ye Eun,
[Thu] 150903   MONSTA X Ki Hyun & Min Hyuk                             (viewable)
[Fri]   150904   Part 2 with Kim Min Kyung, April 
[Sat]  150905   Part 1 with Kim Young Hee, Lee Sang Hoon, VIXX N
[Sun] 150906   Part 1 with Royal Pirates, Ben 

[Info] Ryeowook’s schedule for The Goddess is Watching

Featured

Ryeowook’s performances up till October 07, 2015
Aug 13 (Thu) 8:00pm
Aug 14 (Fri) 8:00pm
Aug 19 (Wed) 8:00pm
Aug 25 (Tue) 8:00pm
Aug 30 (Sun) 5:30pm
(+)
Sep 04 (Fri) 8:00pm
Sep 05 (Sat) 6:30pm
Sep 06 (Sun) 5:30pm
Sep 11 (Fri) 8:00pm
Sep 12 (Sat) 6:30pm
Sep 13 (Sun) 5:30pm
Sep 16 (Wed) 8:00pm
Sep 18 (Fri) 8:00pm
Sep 20 (Sun) 5:30pm
(+)
Sep 25 (Fri) 8:00pm
Sep 27 (Sun) 5:30pm
Oct 01 (Thu) 8:00pm
Oct 02 (Fri) 8:00pm
Oct 04 (Sun) 5:30pm
Oct 07 (Wed) 8:00pm Last show

Source

SHOW INFO
Date: June 20, 2015 ~ October 11, 2015
Venue: Uniplex Hall 1 (Grand Theater)
Run time: 110 minutes
Ticket price: R seats  66,000 won / S seat  55,000 won / A seat  44,000 won
Overseas fans can buy tickets from Interpark.

[Info] Sukira Schedule 150824 – 150830

[Mon] 150824  Part 1 with VIXX LR                                              (viewable)
[Mon] 150824  Part 2 with Jung Won Young, Juniel                     (viewable)
[Tue]  150825  Part 2 with Kim Young Hee, Lee Sang Hoon, VIXX N
[Wed] 150826  Part 2 with Rainbow Noeul,
[Wed] 150826  Seventeen Do Kyum & Seung Kwan                    (viewable)
[Thu]  150827  Part 2 with CLC Seung Yun & Ye Eun,
[Thu] 150827   MONSTA X Ki Hyun & Min Hyuk                           (viewable)
[Fri]   150828   Part 2 with DLIB GIRLS (Hu An Na,Kim Young Hee, Hong Hyun Hee)
[Sat]  150829  Part 1 with Hu An Na, DICKPUNKS Tae Hyun, Julian, Ko Eun Sung
[Sun] 150830  Part 1 with Jannabi, Stephanie
[Sun] 150830  Part 2 with Kim Kwang Jin

[Info] Sukira Schedule 150817 – 150823

[Mon] 150817  Part 2 with Jung Won Young, Juniel                                       (viewable)
[Tue]  150818  Part 1 with Wonder Girls                                                         (viewable)
[Tue] 150818   Part 2 with Kim Young Hee, Seo Tae Hoon, VIXX N              (viewable)
[Wed] 150819  Part 2 with Rainbow Ji Sook, Seventeen Do Kyum & Seung Kwan
[Thu]  150820  Part 2 with CLC Seung Yun & Ye Eun, 
[Thu] 150820   MONSTA X Ki Hyun & Won Ho                                               (viewable)
[Fri]    150821  Special DJ : Leeteuk & Eunhyuk
[Fri] 150821     Part 2 with Nam Chang Hee, TRAX Jungmo,
[Fri] 150821     Rainbow Hyun Young                                                             (viewable)
[Sat]  150822   Part 1 with Hu An Na, DICKPUNKS Tae Hyun, Julian, Park Eun Seok
[Sun] 150823   Part 1 with Royal Pirates, Park Boram