[Info] Sukira Schedule 150803 – 150809

Featured

[Mon] 150803 Part 2 with Jung Won Young, Juniel                                        (viewable)
[Tue]  150804 Part 2 with Kim Young Hee, Seo Tae Hoon, Lee Sang Hoon (viewable)
[Wed] 150805 Part 2 with Rainbow Ji Sook, U-KISS Soo Hyun&Hoon
[Wed] 150805 Seventeen Do Kyum & Seung Kwan 
[Thu]  150806 Part 1 with BEAST                                                                   (viewable)
[Thu] 150806  Part 2 with CLC Seung Yun & Ye Eun,                                    (viewable)
[Thu] 150806  MONSTA X Ki Hyun & Won Ho
[Fri]    150807 Part 2 with Kim Min Kyung,
[Fri] 150807    Actors from The Goddess is Watching Musical
[Fri] 150807    Go Eun Sung, Park Jung Won, Shin Jae Bum
[Sat]   150808 Part 1 with Hu An Na, DICKPUNKS Tae Hyun, Park Eun Seok
[Sun]  150809 Part 1 with Royal Pirates, Park Boram, Yoo Seung Woo

[Info] Ryeowook’s schedule for The Goddess is Watching

Featured

Ryeowook’s performances up till September 20, 2015
Aug 13 (Thu) 8:00pm
Aug 14 (Fri) 8:00pm
Aug 19 (Wed) 8:00pm
Aug 25 (Tue) 8:00pm
Aug 30 (Sun) 5:30pm
(+)
Sep 04 (Fri) 8:00pm
Sep 05 (Sat) 6:30pm
Sep 06 (Sun) 5:30pm
Sep 11 (Fri) 8:00pm
Sep 12 (Sat) 6:30pm
Sep 13 (Sun) 5:30pm
Sep 16 (Wed) 8:00pm
Sep 18 (Fri) 8:00pm
Sep 20 (Sun) 5:30pm

Source

SHOW INFO
Date: June 20, 2015 ~ October 11, 2015
Venue: Uniplex Hall 1 (Grand Theater)
Run time: 110 minutes
Ticket price: R seats  66,000 won / S seat  55,000 won / A seat  44,000 won
Overseas fans can buy tickets from Interpark.