[Info] Ryeowook’s schedule for Agatha musical

Ryeowook’s performances up till April 19, 2015
Feb 15 (Sun) 6:00pm (preview)
(+)
Feb 20 (Fri) 7:00pm
Feb 21 (Sat) 7:00pm
Feb 22 (Sun) 4:00pm
Mar 07 (Sat) 7:00pm
Mar 08 (Sun) 6:00pm
Mar 13 (Fri) 8:00pm
Mar 14 (Sat) 7:00pm
Mar 15 (Sun) 6:00pm
(+)
Mar 20 (Fri) 8:00pm
Mar 22 (Sun) 6:00pm
Mar 27 (Fri) 8:00pm
Apr 03 (Fri) 8:00pm
Apr 04 (Sat) 7:00pm
Apr 05 (Sun) 6:00pm
(+)
Apr 11 (Sat) 3:00pm
Apr 11 (Sat) 7:00pm
Apr 18 (Sat) 7:00pm
Apr 19 (Sun) 2:00pm
Apr 19 (Sun) 6:00pm (Ryeowook’s last show)

Source: 1 2 3 4

SHOW INFO
Date: February 11, 2015 ~ May 10, 2015
Venue: Hongik Daehangno Art Center, Grand Theater
Run time: 150 minutes (15-minute intermission)
Ticket price: VIP 99,000 won / R 77,000 won / S  55,000 won / A  44,000 won / OP  88,000 won
Foreigners can buy tickets from Interpark and Yes24.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s