[Info] Ryeowook’s schedule for The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time

Ryeowook’s performances up till January 17, 2016
Nov 28 (Sat) 6:30pm
Nov 29 (Sun) 6:30pm
Dec 01 (Tue) 8:00pm
Dec 03 (Thu) 8:00pm
Dec 08 (Tue) 8:00pm
Dec 11 (Fri) 8:00pm
Dec 15 (Tue) 8:00pm
Dec 18 (Fri) 8:00pm
Dec 20 (Sun) 6:30pm
Dec 22 (Tue) 8:00pm
Dec 25 (Fri) 6:30pm
Dec 27 (Sun) 6:30pm
Jan 01 (Fri) 6:30pm
Jan 05 (Tue) 8:00pm
Jan 07 (Thu) 8:00pm
Jan 12 (Tue) 8:00pm
Jan 14 (Thu) 8:00pm
Jan 16 (Sat) 6:30pm Ryeowook’s last show

SHOW INFO
Date: November 11, 2015 ~ January 31, 2016
Venue: Kwanglim Arts Center, BBCH Hall
Run time: 165 minutes (15-minute intermission)
Age rating: 7 and above
Ticket price: VIP 88,000 won / SR 77,000 won / R 66,000 won / S 44,000 won
Overseas fans can buy tickets from Interpark.

Advertisements

One thought on “[Info] Ryeowook’s schedule for The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s